Find us on:

The Collective Film Location Library

The Collective is not just another location agency. Our online location library of film, television, and commercial advertising locations in and around London is the amalgamation of nearly 200 location managers' portfolios and features the freshest, most original properties to be found on any location database.

Due to current government guidelines related to Covid-19, the Location Collective team are currently working from home wherever possible. You may find it easier to reach us on our mobiles or direct email addresses:

 

For scripted feature and TV dramas:

Laura Adams: 07494 859 992 // laura@location-collective.co.uk

Kelly Jones: 07932 429 140 // kelly.jones@location-collective.co.uk

 

For commercials, stills and other fast-turnaround shoots:

Lily Gonnissen: 07852 748 206 // lily@location-collective.co.uk

Natasha Greeff: 07498 596 275 // natasha@location-collective.co.uk



For build space, production offices and other production service enquiries:

Emily Williams: 07494 858 518 // emily@location-collective.co.uk

Rob Mellin: 07852 748 495 // rob.mellin@location-collective.co.uk


For membership and location referral enquiries:

Lottie Mason: 07917 855 722 // lottie.mason@location-collective.co.uk


For anything else (and if you can’t reach any of the above):

Becky Butler: 07494 857 901 // becky@location-collective.co.uk

Why The Collective are different

There are standard location agencies and then there is The Collective. We stand apart due to the nature of our location library; a unique collection of industry certified properties, spaces and backdrops collectively introduced to us by our 180 exclusive members all of whom are vastly experienced TV and film location managers. Whether it is filming locations or photo shoot locations you require, we guarantee to present that unique option which you can’t find elsewhere.

Due to our unique structure, our origins were in film locations but over the past three years we have become much more than a filming location agency. The quality and size of location library combined with an unprecedented level of service has resulted in The Collective being the market leading London location agency for film, TV and photography.